Concert with the Theaterorchester Hildesheim

Johann Christian Bach (1735–1782):
Sinfonia concertante Es-Dur C 41
Ouverture et Suite aus „Amadis de Gaules“

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791):Fantasia for Piano in C minor KV 475 arranged for large orchestra by Carl David Stegmann around 1800
"Paris Symphony" in D major KV 297
Chaconne from the third act of "Idomeneo" KV 367

@ Großes Haus | 7h00 PM | Link