Concert with the Göttinger Symphonieorchester

2nd Concert of the Cycle Wiener Klassik - "Collegium Musicum"

Wilhelm Friedemann Bach - Adagio and Fugue in D minor
Johann Nikolaus Forkel - Sinfonia in E flat major
Joseph Martin Kraus - Concerto for violin and orchestra in C major
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach - Symphony in E Minor
Joseph Martin Kraus - Symphony in C major with Violin obligato

with Mirijam Contzen (violin) and the Göttinger Symphonieorchester

@ Aula of the University am Wilhelmsplatz | 7h45 PM | Link