Concert with the Göttinger Symphonieorchester

1st concert of the cycle Wiener Klassik - "Royal"

Georg Philipp Telemann - Cantata for bass and orchestra "Stay, dear King, live"
Georg Philipp Kress - Sinfonia A major for two orchestras
Georg Philipp Telemann - cantata for bass and orchestra "Dear King, you are dead"
Georg Philipp Kress - Overture in D major
Georg Philipp Telemann - Cantata for soprano, bass and orchestra "The most powerful monarch of the British"

with the Göttingen Symphony Orchestra

@ Aula of the University am Wilhelmsplatz | 7h45 PM | Link